In the users section of the trip, within the trip of your client, you can include your user with the Booker profile (Agent) and thus follow the trip of your client from the app on your mobile phone, in the "My Travelers" tab.
It is worth remembering that the booker function does not discount credits from your balance, but has restricted access to some native functions of the application, such as maps and the guide. All information included by you can be accessed.
To better understand how the booker function works, go to the video:
Travel usersin the Training area.